Perkins County
High School Wrestling Multiple Levels Schedule    (as of 07-18-19)
 
Activity Time  Location  Comments
Friday, Nov 30, 2018
  High School Wrestling     Elwood High School         
Saturday, Dec 1, 2018
  High School Wrestling 8:30AM    Broken Bow         
Saturday, Dec 8, 2018
  High School Wrestling     Gordon Rushville         
Thursday, Dec 13, 2018
  High School Wrestling     McCook         
JV Meet Time TBA
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018
  High School Wrestling 9:00AM    Sutherland         
Friday, Dec 21, 2018
  High School Wrestling 8:30PM    Broken Bow         
This meet was rescheduled to this date from earlier in December.
Thursday, Jan 3, 2019
  High School Wrestling 5:30PM    Perkins County         
Triangular (Bayard and Garden County) Parent's Night is at 5.15 PM. Please line up on the north side of Pritchett gym by 5.00 PM
Saturday, Jan 5, 2019
  High School Wrestling 9:00AM    Garden County         
Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019
  High School Wrestling 2:30PM    Perkins County         
JV Invite
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019
  High School Wrestling 9:00AM    Chase County         
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019
  High School Wrestling 9:30AM    Mullen         
Friday, Jan 25, 2019
  High School Wrestling 9:00AM    Medicine Valley         
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019
  High School Wrestling 8:00AM    Doniphan Trumbull         
Thursday, Jan 31, 2019
  High School Wrestling 9:00AM    Bridgeport         
SPVA Conference. This is a combined meet with Western Trails Conference
Friday, Feb 8, 2019
  High School Wrestling              
Districts
Saturday, Feb 9, 2019
  High School Wrestling              
Districts
Thursday, Feb 14, 2019
  High School Wrestling     Omaha         
State Meet
Friday, Feb 15, 2019
  High School Wrestling     Omaha         
State Meet
Saturday, Feb 16, 2019
  High School Wrestling     Omaha         
State Meet