logo Perkins County Perkins County

Speech Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 08-11-20)
 
Activity Time  Location  Comments
Saturday, Jan 9, 2021
  Speech     Chase County
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 16, 2021
  Speech     Wallace
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 30, 2021
  Speech     Perkins County
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 6, 2021
  Speech     Sutherland
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 13, 2021
  Speech     North Platte HS
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 20, 2021
  Speech     Ogallala
 
     
 
Wednesday, Feb 24, 2021
  Speech     North Platte HS
 
     
 
Best of the West
Monday, Mar 8, 2021
  Speech     Sutherland
 
     
 
SPVA
Thursday, Mar 18, 2021
  Speech     University of Nebraska - Kearney
 
     
 
State
Friday, Mar 19, 2021
  Speech     University of Nebraska - Kearney
 
     
 
State