logo Perkins County Perkins County

Golf: Girls Varsity Fall 2020 Schedule

    (as of 08-11-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Aug 27, 2020
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Bayard  Chimney Rock Golf Course
 
     
 
at Bayard
Tuesday, Sep 1, 2020
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Kimball ‎  Four Winds Golf Course
 
     
 
at Kimball
Thursday, Sep 3, 2020
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Creek Valley  Chappell Golf Club
 
     
 
at Chappell
Thursday, Sep 17, 2020
Quad  11:00AM  Multiple Schools  Perkins County High School
 
     
 
at Pheasant Run Golf Course (Grant)
Tuesday, Sep 22, 2020
Meet  9:00AM  Away vs. Ogallala  West Wind Golf Course
 
     
 
at Ogallala
Thursday, Sep 24, 2020
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Bridgeport Public Schools  Bridgeport Jr Sr
 
     
 
at Bridgeport
Wednesday, Sep 30, 2020
Meet  9:00AM  Away vs. Dundy County Stratton  Dundy County-Stratton
 
     
 
at Benkleman
Monday, Oct 5, 2020
District  TBD  Away vs. NSAA  TBA
 
     
 
Districts
Tuesday, Oct 6, 2020
District  TBD  Away vs. NSAA  TBA
 
     
 
Districts
Monday, Oct 12, 2020
State  TBD  Away vs. NSAA  TBA
 
     
 
State
Tuesday, Oct 13, 2020
State  TBD  Away vs. NSAA  TBA
 
     
 
State