logo Perkins County Perkins County

Golf Boys Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 01-17-20)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Wednesday, Apr 1, 2020
  Golf: Boys Varsity Invitational 9:00AM  Away vs. Cambridge  Cambridge High School       
 
at Cambridge Country Club
Tuesday, Apr 7, 2020
  Golf: Boys Varsity Invitational 9:00AM  Away vs. Dundy County Stratton  Benkelman Golf Course       
 
at Dundy County
Thursday, Apr 16, 2020
  Golf: Boys Varsity Invitational 9:00AM  Away vs. Hershey  Oregon Trails Golf Course       
 
in Sutherland
Saturday, Apr 18, 2020
  Golf: Boys Varsity Invitational 9:00AM  Away vs. Chase County  Enders Golf Course       
 
Chase County Invite
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020
  Golf: Boys Varsity Invitational 9:00AM  Multiple Schools  Pheasant Run Golf Course       
 
Varsity Golf
Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020
  Golf: Boys Varsity Invitational 9:00AM  Away vs. Garden County Schools  Garden County High School       
 
at Oshkosh Golf Course
Friday, May 1, 2020
  Golf: Boys Varsity Invitational 10:00AM  Away vs. Bridgeport Public Schools  Bridgeport High School       
 
SPVA
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
  Golf: Boys Varsity Invitational 9:00AM  Away vs. Hitchcock County  Heritage Hills Golf Course       
 
at McCook
  Golf: Boys JV Invitational 9:00AM  Away vs. Creek Valley  Chappell Golf Course       
 
at Chappell
Thursday, May 7, 2020
  Golf: Boys Varsity Invitational 9:00AM  Away vs. Kimball ‎  Four Winds Golf Course       
 
at Kimball
Thursday, May 14, 2020
  Golf: Boys Varsity Invitational 9:00AM  Away vs. Ogallala  Crandle Creek Golf Course       
 
at Ogallala
Monday, May 18, 2020
  Golf: Boys Varsity District TBD  Away vs. NSAA  TBA       
 
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
  Golf: Boys Varsity District TBD  Away vs. NSAA  TBA       
 
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
  Golf: Boys Varsity State TBD  Away vs. NSAA  Kearney Country Club       
 
at Kearney
Thursday, May 28, 2020
  Golf: Boys Varsity State TBD  Away vs. NSAA  Kearney Country Club       
 
at Kearney