logo Perkins County Perkins County

Wrestling Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 08-11-20)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Dec 4, 2020
  Wrestling: Varsity Invitational 12:00PM  Away vs. Elwood  Elwood High School
 
     
 
at Elwood
Saturday, Dec 5, 2020
  Wrestling: Varsity Invitational 8:30AM  Away vs. Broken Bow  Broken Bow High School
 
     
 
at Broken Bow
Saturday, Dec 12, 2020
  Wrestling: Varsity Invitational 10:00AM  Away vs. Gordon-Rushville  Gordon-Rushville High School
 
     
 
at Gordon-Rushville
Saturday, Dec 19, 2020
  Wrestling: Varsity Invitational 9:00AM  Away vs. Sutherland  Sutherland High School
 
     
 
at Sutherland
Saturday, Jan 2, 2021
  Wrestling: Varsity Meet 8:30AM  Away vs. Pleasanton  Pleasanton High School
 
     
 
at Pleasanton
Thursday, Jan 7, 2021
  Wrestling: Varsity Triangular 5:30PM  Multiple Schools  Perkins County High School
 
     
 
Varsity Tri with Brady & Holyoke. Wrestling Parents Night
Saturday, Jan 9, 2021
  Wrestling: Varsity Invitational 9:00AM  Away vs. Garden County Schools  Garden County High School
 
     
 
at Garden County
Tuesday, Jan 12, 2021
  Wrestling: JV Invitational 2:30PM  Multiple Schools  Perkins County High School
 
     
 
PC JH Invite
Thursday, Jan 14, 2021
  Wrestling: Varsity Quad 4:30PM  Away vs. Hershey  Hershey High School
 
     
 
vs. Hershey
Saturday, Jan 16, 2021
  Wrestling: Varsity Invitational 9:00AM  Away vs. Chase County  Chase County High School
 
     
 
at Chase County
Saturday, Jan 23, 2021
  Wrestling: Varsity Invitational 9:30AM  Away vs. Chadron  Chadron State College
 
     
 
vs Chadron
Friday, Jan 29, 2021
  Wrestling: Varsity Match 5:00PM  Away vs. Kearney Catholic  Kearney
 
     
 
at Kearney Catholic
Saturday, Jan 30, 2021
  Wrestling: Varsity Invitational 8:30AM  Away vs. Doniphan  Doniphan-Trumbull High School
 
     
 
at Doniphan
Thursday, Feb 4, 2021
  Wrestling: Varsity Invitational 9:00AM  Away vs. Bridgeport Public Schools  Bridgeport High School
 
     
 
SPVA Wrestling
Friday, Feb 12, 2021
  Wrestling: Varsity District TBD  Away vs. NSAA  TBA
 
     
 
Districts
Saturday, Feb 13, 2021
  Wrestling: Varsity District TBD  Away vs. NSAA  TBA
 
     
 
Districts
Thursday, Feb 18, 2021
  Wrestling: Varsity State TBD  Away vs. NSAA  Omaha
 
     
 
State
Friday, Feb 19, 2021
  Wrestling: Varsity State TBD  Away vs. NSAA  Omaha
 
     
 
State
Saturday, Feb 20, 2021
  Wrestling: Varsity State TBD  Away vs. NSAA  Omaha
 
     
 
State