logo Perkins County Perkins County

Volleyball: Girls JH Fall 2020 Schedule

    (as of 08-11-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Sep 3, 2020
Game  1:00PM  Hitchcock County  Perkins County High School
 
     
 
vs. Hitchcock. Order of Play: C,B,A
Thursday, Sep 10, 2020
Junior High  4:30PM  Away vs. Ogallala  Ogallala High School
 
     
 
vs. Ogallala
Monday, Sep 14, 2020
Junior High  3:00PM  Away vs. Sutherland  Sutherland High School
 
     
 
vs. Sutherland
Thursday, Sep 17, 2020
Junior High  4:00PM  North Platte St. Pats  Perkins County High School
 
     
 
vs. St. Pats. Order of Play: C,B,A
Tuesday, Sep 22, 2020
Game  4:15PM  South Platte  Perkins County High School
 
     
 
vs. South Platte. Order of Play: C,B,A
Thursday, Sep 24, 2020
Junior High  4:15PM  Dundy County Stratton  Perkins County High School
 
     
 
vs. Dundy County
Monday, Sep 28, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Sedgwick County  Julesburg, Colorado
 
     
 
vs Sedgwick County
Thursday, Oct 1, 2020
Junior High  3:30PM  Hershey  Perkins County High School
 
     
 
vs. Hershey. Order of Play: C,B,A
Saturday, Oct 3, 2020
Tournament  9:00AM  Multiple Schools  Perkins County High School
 
     
 
Perkins JH VB Tourney with Chase County, St. Pats, Ogallala, and Hershey, & Hyannis
Saturday, Oct 10, 2020
Invitational  8:00AM  Away vs. Chase County  Chase County High School
 
     
 
Tournament