logo Perkins County Perkins County

Football Boys Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 01-17-20)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Aug 30, 2019
  Football: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Dundy County Stratton  Dundy County High School       
 
vs. Dundy
Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019
  Football: Boys JV Game 5:00PM  Dundy County Stratton  Perkins County High School       
 
vs. Dundy County
Friday, Sep 6, 2019
  Football: Boys Varsity Game 6:30PM  Southwest Public Schools  Perkins County High School       
 
vs. Southwest
Friday, Sep 13, 2019
  Football: Boys Varsity Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Hitchcock County  Hitchcock County High School       
 
vs.Hitchcock
Monday, Sep 16, 2019
  Football: Boys JV JV Match 5:30PM  Sutherland  Perkins County High School       
 
 (Cancelled)
vs. Sutherland
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
  Football: Boys Varsity Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Morrill  Morrill High School       
 
vs. Morrill
Friday, Oct 4, 2019
  Football: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Kimball ‎  Perkins County High School       
 
vs. Kimball
Friday, Oct 11, 2019
  Football: Boys Varsity Game 6:30PM  Sutherland  Perkins County High School       
 
vs. Sutherland
Monday, Oct 14, 2019
  Football: Boys JV Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Sedgwick County  Julesburg, Colorado       
 
 (Rescheduled to 10-21-19)
vs. Sedgwick
Friday, Oct 18, 2019
  Football: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Bayard  Bayard High School       
 
vs. Bayard
Monday, Oct 21, 2019
  Football: Boys JV Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Sedgwick County  Julesburg, Colorado       
 
 (Cancelled)
vs. Sedgwick
Friday, Oct 25, 2019
  Football: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Hemingford  Perkins County High School       
 
vs. Hemingford