logo Perkins County Perkins County

Football Boys Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 08-11-20)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Aug 27, 2020
  Football: Boys Varsity Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Maxwell  Maxwell High School
 
     
 
vs. Maxwell
Tuesday, Sep 1, 2020
  Football: Boys JV Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Dundy County Stratton  Dundy County High School
 
     
 
vs. Dundy County
Friday, Sep 4, 2020
  Football: Boys Varsity Game 6:00PM  Maywood-Hayes Center  Perkins County High School
 
     
 
vs. Maywood-Hayes Center
Friday, Sep 11, 2020
  Football: Boys Varsity Game 1:00PM  Dundy County Stratton  Perkins County High School
 
     
 
vs. Dundy County
Monday, Sep 14, 2020
  Football: Boys JV JV Match 5:30PM  Away vs. Sutherland  Sutherland High School
 
     
 
vs. Sutherland
Friday, Sep 18, 2020
  Football: Boys Varsity Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Bayard  Bayard High School
 
     
 
vs. Bayard.
Friday, Sep 25, 2020
  Football: Boys Varsity Game 6:00PM  Kimball ‎  Perkins County High School
 
     
 
vs. Kimball.Cheer, Volleyball, Golf, XC Parents Night. Before Game.
Friday, Oct 2, 2020
  Football: Boys Varsity Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Hemingford  Hemingford High School
 
     
 
vs. Hemingford
Friday, Oct 9, 2020
  Football: Boys Varsity Game 6:00PM  Sutherland  Perkins County High School
 
     
 
vs. Sutherland
Monday, Oct 12, 2020
  Football: Boys JV Game 4:15PM  Sedgwick County  Perkins County High School
 
     
 
vs. Sedgco
Friday, Oct 16, 2020
  Football: Boys Varsity Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Alma  Alma High School
 
     
 
vs. Alma
Thursday, Oct 22, 2020
  Football: Boys Varsity Game TBD  Away vs. NSAA  TBA
 
     
 
1st Round D1 Playoffs
Friday, Oct 30, 2020
  Football: Boys Varsity Game TBD  Away vs. NSAA  TBA
 
     
 
2nd Round D1 Playoffs
Friday, Nov 6, 2020
  Football: Boys Varsity Game TBD  Away vs. NSAA  TBA
 
     
 
Quarter Finals D1 Playoffs
Friday, Nov 13, 2020
  Football: Boys Varsity Game TBD  Away vs. NSAA  TBA
 
     
 
Semifinals D1 Playoffs
Monday, Nov 23, 2020
  Football: Boys Varsity Game TBD  Away vs. NSAA  Lincoln
 
     
 
D1 State Football Finals